Buy Online Fatboy Slim - Better Living Through Chemistry (20th Anniversary Edition)

Fatboy Slim

Better Living Through Chemistry (20th Anniversary Edition) 2CD Album

CD £10.99

Release Date: 23/09/2016

Discs: 2

On Monday 23rd September 1996, Fatboy Slim (Norman Cook) released his debut album ‘Better Living Through Chemistry’ through the renowned independent dance label Skint Records. It was the starting point of a roller-coaster journey that has gone on to include massive hit singles, multi-platinum selling albums, three Brit Awards, a Grammy, an Ivor Novello, 10 MTV Awards, the 2012 Olympic closing ceremony¬ and worldwide DJ superstardom which continues to this day with a hectic schedule of DJ performances and festival headliner shows.

This album celebrates where it all began - the brilliant original album - a seminal dance music moment in history, and expands on the story with a whole disc of bonus tracks including recordings from the Fatboy vaults that have never been released before. The 2CD expanded edition includes sleevenotes from Skint label founder Damian Harris.

Disc: 1

1. Song For Lindy
2. Santa Cruz
3. Going Out Of My Head
4. The Weekend Starts Here
5. Everybody Needs A 303
6. Give The Po' Man A Break
7. 10th & Crenshaw
8. First Down
9. Punk To Funk
10. The Sound Of Milwaukee

Disc: 2

1. Michael Jackson
2. Next To Nothing
3. Everybody Loves A Carnival
4. Es Paradis
5. First Down The Disco *
6. Sunset 303 *
7. Neal Cassady Starts Here
8. It's A Dream *
9. Knuf Of Knup
10. Big Beat Soufflé
11. Everybody Loves A Filter
12. Weekend Bonus Beats
13. Crenshaw Siren Beats